Random Image

Oklahoma Water Resources Center

SWC: 2012

Award Winners

Outstanding Graduate Student Oral Presentations:

  • Derek Heeren (Oklahoma State University)
  • Travis Maupin (University of Kentucky)
  • Erin Daly (Oklahoma State University)

Outstanding Undergraduate Oral Presentation:

  • Mallory Iseminger (Nebraska-Wesleyan)



Outstanding Graduate Student Poster Presentations:

  • Abdelfatah Ali (Oklahoma State University)
  • Jasjeet Kaur (Texas A&M University)

Outstanding Undergraduate Poster Presentations:

  • Mikayla Marvin (Oklahoma State University)
  • Rebecca Purvis (Oklahoma State University)


Buchanan Lecture


View the program for the 2012 Student Water Conference here.

Document Actions