Random Image

Oklahoma Water Resources Center

SWC: 2013

Award Winners

Outstanding Graduate Student Oral Presentations:

  • Ian Turner (Auburn University)
  • John McMaine (University of Kentucky)
  • Shane Morrison (Oklahoma State University)

Outstanding Undergraduate Oral Presentation:

  • Madeline Dillner (University of Oklahoma)
  • Rebecca Purvis (Oklahoma State University)

Outstanding Graduate Student Poster Presentations:

  • Sukhbir Singh (New Mexico State University)
  • Qian Zhang (University of Hawaii)
  • Jarrod Powers (Oklahoma State University)

Outstanding Undergraduate Poster Presentations:

  • David Criswell (Oklahoma State University)
  • Qualla Parman (Oklahoma State University)
  • Peter Storm (Oklahoma State University)


Buchanan Lecture


View the program for the 2013 Student Water Conference here.

Document Actions